National Guy – The first single from Too Many Millionaires, DW’s new album due for release on May 1, 2018.

More info at:

  • National Guy
  • Darren Watson – guitar
  • voice Delia Shanly
  • persussion Steve Moodie
  • double bass Terry Casey
  • Harmonica Dayle Jellyman
  • Fender Rhodes (does not appear in video)

National Guy | words and music written by Darren Watson. (C)Copyright 2017 APRA/Control.

Latest Shows

Keep up to date with new shows


* indicates required